The Impact Awards Judging Panel is made up of senior technology, business and impact experts.

Matt Adam

Founder, We Are Group

Elizabeth Anderson

CEO, Learning Foundation

Egidijus Andriuskevicius

Chair, Insoft

Prof. Adam Beaumont

Trustee, Eden Project

Alex Birtles

In Good Company 

Jude Brooks

Social Purpose Consultant, Jude Brooks Ltd

Edward Elliott

Sector lead – Public Sector, Nurole

Roxanne Heaton

CTO, Macmillan Cancer Support

David Mortimer

Head of External Affairs, Chartered Governance Institute

Maggie Philbin, OBE

Founder, TeenTech

Emma Presley-Abbott

Head of Sustainability, DWP Digital

Leigh Smyth

Founder, Impact Match

Liz Vega, OBE

CEO, Informed Solutions

Mattie Yeta